Contact Us

Address

2 Atkinsons Way
Foxhills Industrial Estate
Scunthorpe
North Lincolnshire
DN15 8QJ

Or fill out the form below:

Our Staff

Alan Ross

Managing Director

+44 (0)1724 272400

alan.ross@stylex.co.uk

Jeremy Slater

Operations Director

+44 (0)1724 272400

jeremy.slater@stylex.co.uk

Colin Coney

Financial Controller

+44 (0)1724 272406

colin.coney@stylex.co.uk

Jonathan Hogg

Business Manager – Automotive

+44 (0)1724 786184

jonathan.hogg@stylex.co.uk

Ann Elwell

Business & Design Manager – Non-Auto

+44 (0)1724 272403

ann.elwell@stylex.co.uk

Kevin Mitchell

Logistics Manager

+44 (0)1724 272402

kevin.mitchell@stylex.co.uk

Dave Sweeney

Quality Manager

01724 272407

dave.sweeney@stylex.co.uk